Solo: My Shoe Box

Solo, November 2014.

Forum National Legal Officer keempat yang saya ikuti, and most likely the most beautiful and joyful event of it this far. I kept my camera in my bag so these all aren’t my property. I’m busy with other things, living my dreams and pouring my mind with lovely moments and splendid times.

I remember every single detail, every single word of it. The memory stays. And other thing grows.

blog SOLO
blog SOLO1
blog SOLO2
materi day 2
dinner 5a
materi day 2 2

I’ll keep my package as it is a very blissful gift from God: beautifully wrapped and perfectly presented.
I’ll keep you save in my dreams, like you keep me in yours, my wish. Dream is the only place we could be together.

My shoe box.

Leave a Reply

